I chose a road of passion and pain, sacrificed much and waited in vain…

I’m thinking of writing another book. The title would be Christians Are Weird( yes, that means you too).

I’d push for this photo as cover art:

You get a million imaginary dollars if you can figure out why I've used this photo...

You get a million imaginary dollars if you can figure out why I've used this photo...

But I think I’ll hold off on that until I can write such a thing with love.  Then again, maybe not. I’m pretty sure a book like that would get *published*.

In other news, I’ve been gigging with some friends under the title Delta Buoy Collective…I haven’t shouted myself out in a minute but our myspace is here.

In other other news…y’all who pray…pray for a sista. Please. Thanks.

5 responses

  1. Gonna do the clickeroo, but in the meantime — where the hell are you? Are you back in the states, or what? What’s going on???

  2. That is the PERFECT book title.

  3. Well, I know it’s from Invasion of the Body Snatchers…can’t remember the exact plot, but I guess you using it is something to do with the fact that everyone who is ‘body snatched’ acts slightly weird because they’ve actually been replaced by a clone (‘born again’ of sorts).

    Is there more to it than that? Can I have my imaginary million dollars now?

  4. With the exchange rate, wouldn’t you rather have Euros?

  5. blissalexandria | Reply

    yes, indeed. 😀 im actually surprised a book like that hasn’t been published, and written by a christian (i am a christian myself).

    ~bliss

What Do You Think?

